Descargar gratis UNITE ME libro en pdf

  • Autor TAHEREH MAFI , 2014
  • Categoria Juvenil
  • Editorial HARPERCOLLINS PUB.
  • Paginas 197
  • ISBN 9780062327963

Sinopsis completa y descripción del libro ebookUNITE ME

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's best-selling New York Times trilogy, this book features his two companion novels, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, printed for the first time ever.

It also includes an exclusive look at Juliette's diary and a preview of Ignite Me, the long-awaited final novel in the series.

Destroy Me tells about the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view.

Although Juliette shot her to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her and will do anything to get her back.

But when the Supreme Commander of the Resettlement arrives, he has very different plans for Juliette.

Plans that Warner can't allow.

Fracture Me is said from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me.

As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the soldiers in Sector 45, Adam focuses more on the safety of Juliette, Kenji and their brother.

The Re-establishment will do anything to crush the resistance, even kill everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans looking for action-packed novels for young adults with a tempting romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games.

This captivating story, which combines the best of the dystopian and the paranormal, was praised as "an exciting saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, author of the best-selling Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

El pdf UNITE ME en español que trata sobre Juvenil tiene 197 paginas, distribuido por la editoral HARPERCOLLINS PUB., escritas por el escritor TAHEREH MAFI , 2014

UNITE ME Descargar

Opiniones de personas que descargaron TAHEREH MAFI , 2014

Mas libros y ebooks gratis sobre Juvenil en español